Solutions for Today
Protection for Tomorrow

Lentini Insurance and Investments is a financial services agency that has been a part of the Santa Clarita Valley for the past forty-six years.

Our specialty is working with businesses and individuals to accumulate and preserve wealth by designing customized plans. We determine clients financial goals and create a path to help achieve them.

Individual plans are created after meeting with our clients to determine their values, goals, risk tolerance and specific needs. Next, a strategic solution is designed with products from well known industry leaders.

 

investment planning

Building business and personal relationships with our clients is our priority. We are in frequent contact by personal meetings, telephone calls, seminars, our newsletter, blog and email. Our goal is to keep you up to date on industry changes, pertinent investment information and the status of your accounts.

Lentini Insurance and Investments
24359 Walnut Street, Unit B
Santa Clarita, CA 91321
661-254-7633
661-254-7998 (fax)
Email:
Jim@Lentiniiandi.com, Nick@Lentiniiandi.com, Barbara@Lentiniiandi.com, Susan@Lentiniiandi.com, Elise@Lentiniiandi.com, Cindy@Lentiniiandi.com

Newsletter

Stay tapped into the latest market conditions. Subscribe to our free
e-newsletter.

Name:

Email:



Your information will NOT be shared.

A successful man is
one who can lay a firm foundation with the bricks others have thrown at him.
- David Brinkley